Headquartered in Barbados, the Office for the Eastern Caribbean Countries (ECC) was established in September 2006 to increase PAHO's country presence in the Eastern Caribbean. Its responsibility is to deliver PAHO/WHO's technical cooperation (TC) in the Eastern Caribbean Countries and Territories and the French Departments in the Americas, which are: Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Dominica, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Collections in this community

Most recent